Faculty members

Faculty members of the Master programme are professors of the Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies and the University of Pisa, scientists of the National Research Council, and researchers of the National Inter-University Consortium for Telecommunications researchers.
All teachers are active researchers in the domains of software engineering,information systems and communication networks, optical and wireless networking.